Breadcrumb

PMA Landing Page

Putzmeister America, Inc.

1733 90th Street, Sturtevant, WI 53177 USA

P: (800) 886-3200 P: (800) 884-7210 F: (262) 884-6338

 

PMA Regional Team North America

Tom Redding
Regional Sales Director – West

Tom.Redding@putzmeister.com

P: (720) 413-3399

Art Waerig
Regional Sales Director – East

Art.Waerig@putzmeister.com

P: (215) 262-2646

Chris Albright
Regional Sales Director - North

Chris.Albright@putzmeister.com

P: (262) 595-1938

Tony Inglese
Regional Sales Director – South

Tony.Inglese@putzmeister.com

P: (262) 221-1758

Phillip Ketcham
Regional Sales Manager - Southeast

Phillip.Ketcham@putzmeister.com

P: (262) 598-6310

Drue Martinez
Sales Representative - West

Drue.Martinez@putzmeister.com

Carlos Cordeiro
Northwest Sales Representative

Carlos.Cordeiro@putzmeister.com

Bob Harmon
National Sales Manager – Underground / Shotcrete Technology

Bob.Harmon@putzmeister.com

P: (610) 909-9519

Dan Martin
National Small Line Sales Manager

Dan.Martin@putzmeister.com

P: (262) 598-6785

Stephen Bell
National Sales Manager – Putzmeister Industrial Technology North America

Stephen.Bell@putzmeister.com

P: (262) 497-0292